Sexy tunes, eyh?

May 10, 2009

I’m not going to hide it, I love good WoW machinima. And do you know one of my favourite sources when it comes to this grand and geeky entertainment? Nyhm on youtube. It would be a lie to say that his videos are below average. And it would be a sin to say that some of them ain’t catchy. Therefore I give you the song you’ll be humming on for days and nights: Hard like heroic. Enjoy!

5 Responses to “Sexy tunes, eyh?”

  1. Are said

    Agreed. That’s a very well made vid.

  2. Isolinn said

    Love that vid!<3

  3. Consolea said

    Really, I just can’t seem to get it out of my head. Is ssstuck!

  4. ercles said

    …let’s do it like the druids in general channel! *hums* I can’t get it out of my head!

  5. Consolea said

    Really, you are not alone. I’m thinking a little subconcious part of me made me post this, to spread the plague 😛

Leave a Reply

