Entertainment now

April 26, 2009

Ever had one of those days when your frown won’t go away? One of those evenings when life’s just a plain bitch with sugar on top? Have no fear, the most amusing place on the net is here! Really, if you ever need a WoW-related giggle, go to WoW Bash. There’s too many epic screen shots and too much win to describe.
Example:

7 Responses to “Entertainment now”

  1. Anders said

    I have had countless lulz browsing that web site. My favourite must be the GM being rick rolled.

    Recommended for all WoWers!

    – Anders.

  2. Are said

    Fenald for president! There are far too few rp’ers out there.

  3. Consolea said

    Ooh. I just started my own rp mage yesterday, to try it out. Any of you know how good/bad Steamwheedle Cartel EU is? Google and trade chat sent me there.

  4. Are said

    No idea, no. If it’s any good, let me know. I haven’t bothered to check out rp realms cus I’m convinced there’s too few ppl who’s really into this. Could be wrong tho

  5. Consolea said

    I’m going to try to lvl her up when I have the time, and I won’t say I’m not curious about how into RP the RPers are on the server. Time will show 🙂

  6. Mats said

    I’d recommend Argent Dawn and checking out argentarchives.org, a nifty site for the RP community on the server. 🙂

    – Ercles, gamer.no

  7. Consolea said

    Oh oh, thanks for the tip. I’ve been curious about RPing for a little while no, so I’ll check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

