I swear on the heads of all the goblins in Azeroth…

August 21, 2009

…there will be updates!

I will be back here for more blogging sexiness, I will sneak back for Warcraft goodness. I will come back to love the whole return of Onyxia, I will giggle about the fun I imagine people have at Blizzcon. And I sure as hell will be back to ramble on about how we all should gather in huge and angry mobs to lit fire to all goblins in Azeroth.

I just have to move first. I’m crossing a country with my computer and thoughts, they’ll be even more tasty when I settle down and get online again. I swear. On the frozen ass of Arthas. Oh yeah, I went there.

4 Responses to “I swear on the heads of all the goblins in Azeroth…”

  1. theerivs said

    Still waiting on that youtube video, ya know the one with the bikini. LOL!

  2. Ercles said

    Where’s my blogger? :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

